We are all different but we all love.

Standard

 

2 thoughts on “We are all different but we all love.

  1. As much as I thought I understood asexuality, I only came to realise that I didn’t at all when I decided to blog about it to ‘educate’ others. Apparently, i needed alot more education that I thought I needed with the bombardment I received to the extent of posting my article on asexuality.org and making mockery of it. After that experience, I learnt one thing. I don’t think I can understand asexuality.

Leave a Reply

